Contact Us

Our friendly team is based on Constitution Street in Leith. We also work with our friends at Harbour Homes to deliver services for our tenants. Use the form below to speak to our Lettings Manager, Mark Hastie, or our Private Rental Officers Christine Seydak and Dean Galloway. We aim to reply to all messages within three working days.

Photo of staff looking at a computer screen.

Get in touch

Take a note of our

Contact details

Our office

We’re based in the Harbour building at 108 Constitution Street in Leith. We’re open Monday – Friday with varying office hours which are listed below.

Email or phone

Email
lettings@harbour.scot

Phone
0131 554 0403

Opening hours

Our phone and office hours differ slightly.

Please note we are closed daily for lunch between 12.30-1.30pm.

Monday 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 9am – 4pm
Thursday 9am – 4pm
Friday 9am – 3pm
Weekends Closed

Please note we are closed daily for lunch between 12.30-1.30pm.

Monday 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 9am – 5pm
Thursday 9am – 4pm
Friday 9am – 3.45pm
Weekends Closed

Our office and phones will be closed on the following holidays in 2024. If you need to contact us about an emergency on these dates, please call 0800 783 7937.

  • Monday 1 January – New Year’s Day
  • Tuesday 2 January – Public Holiday
  • Friday 29 March – Good Friday
  • Monday 1 April – Easter Monday
  • Monday 6 May – May Day Public Holiday
  • Monday 27 May – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 16 September – Public Holiday
  • Wednesday 25 December – Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26 December – Boxing Day
  • Friday 27 December – Office closure
  • Monday 30 December – Office closure
  • Tuesday 31 December – Office closure

Due to 2024 being a leap year, the 2025 New Year office closure dates are:

  • Wednesday 1 January – New Year’s Day
  • Thursday 2 January – Public Holiday

Our office reopens on Friday 3 January 2025.