Contact Us

Photo of a staff member using a laptop.

Please use the form to the right to contact us. You can also email hello@harbour.scot or phone us on 0131 554 0403.

In an emergency, if our office is closed, please call 0800 783 7937.

Have you tried…

Make a complaint

If you would like to make a complaint, please click the button below.

Make a complaint

Contact us

Take a note of our

Contact details

Our office

We’re based in the Harbour building at 108 Constitution Street, Leith EH6 6AZ.

We’re open Monday – Friday with varying office hours which are listed below.

Phone numbers

Harbour Homes office : 0131 554 0403
Property repairs:
0808 100 0403
Out-of-hours repairs:
0800 783 7937
Factored customers:
0808 100 0403 (to report a common repair)

Opening hours

Our phone and office hours differ slightly.

Please note we are closed daily for lunch between 12.30-1.30pm.

Monday 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 9am – 4pm
Thursday 9am – 4pm
Friday 9am – 3pm
Weekends Closed

Please note we are closed daily for lunch between 12.30-1.30pm.

Monday 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 9am – 5pm
Thursday 9am – 5pm
Friday 9am – 3.45pm
Weekends Closed

Our office and phones will be closed on the following holidays in 2024. If you need to contact us about an emergency on these dates, please call 0800 783 7937.

  • Monday 1 January – New Year’s Day
  • Tuesday 2 January – Public Holiday
  • Friday 29 March – Good Friday
  • Monday 1 April – Easter Monday
  • Monday 6 May – May Day Public Holiday
  • Monday 27 May – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 16 September – Public Holiday
  • Wednesday 25 December – Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26 December – Boxing Day
  • Friday 27 December – Office closure
  • Monday 30 December – Office closure
  • Tuesday 31 December – Office closure

Due to 2024 being a leap year, the 2025 New Year office closure dates are:

  • Wednesday 1 January – New Year’s Day
  • Thursday 2 January – Public Holiday

Our office reopens on Friday 3 January 2025.